As of 11/30/17 Homefront Community Management will cease operations. Please find information about new community managers for your association below.

 

Dutch Creek – A and M Properties info@a-and-mproperties.com 303-238-5548

Jewell Lake – Sentry Management Sabrina Lopez sabrinal@sentrydenver.com 720-660-0507

Laredo Landing – Summit Management Natasha Henricks natasha@sammgt.com 303-459-4919

Linden Ridge – Community Management Specialists Jared Theis jared@cmsincorp.net 720-377-0100

Meadow Hills – Service Plus Community Management – Lori Overton loverton@servicepluscm.com 303-525-5715 or 720-571-1440

Parkside II - – Summit Management Natasha Henricks natasha@sammgt.com 303-459-4919

Serenity Ridge - Service Plus Community Management Lori Overton loverton@servicepluscm.com 303-525-5715 or 720-571-1440

Tallyn’s Master Association – The Colorado Property Management Specialists Marsha Miller marsha@the-cpms.com 303-841-8658

Tallyn’s Metro Districts – For all billing related inquiries:

              Tallyn’s Reach MD

               c/o CLA Billing Services

              8390 E. Crescent Pkwy., Ste 500

              Greenwood Village, CO 80111

              For all other inquiries:   720-870-2221

Elm Crest Village Condo Assn- Leader HOA. Danette Torres. danette@pinnaclewy.com  307-369-2591